National Marriage Week USA | Let's Strengthen Marriage Campaign | Marriage Resources for Clergy
BE SURE TO REGISTER FOR UPDATES AT NATIONAL MARRIAGE WEEK USA.
 

2010 WEBINAR WITH CHUCK COLSON, SAM RODRIGUEZ, BRAD WILCOX, AND OTHERS. CLICK HERE.   | CLICK HERE FOR OUR PSA AND MEDIA
Great Marriage Events from
National Marriage Week USA

ARCHIVED FROM MONDAY, NOVEMBER 7
30-Minute Webcast for Church Leaders, Pastors, and Marriage Activists. 11 a.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain, 8 a.m. Pacific time.

For more information about engaging your church in group in the Date Night program please visit Focus on Family's website at: www.focusonthefamily.com/datenight. Click on the 'Register Your Church' button.

For more information about engaging your church in group in the Date Night program please visit Focus on Family's website at: www.focusonthefamily.com/datenight.
Click on the 'Register Your Church' button.

Sponsored by:
A friendly reminder to start planning for National Marriage Week USA!
February 7-14: National Marriage Week USA
www.nationalmarriageweekusa.org

Hosted by Galen Carey of the National Association of Evangelicals
Greg Smalley, Executive Director of Marriage, Focus on the Family
Geoff Tunnicliffe, CEO of World Evangelical Alliance
Sheila Weber, executive director of National Marriage Week USA and the Let's Strengthen Marriage Campaign
  • How to use National Marriage Week USA--February 7 to 14-- to help marriages and your community!
     
  • Learn how to join with others across the nation to create a ground swell of activity to strengthen marriage and attract attention of the media and government and your community leaders!
     
  • Learn about a new Great Date Night video webcast in the works for the week leading up to Valentine's Day.

Marriage Webinars
www.MarriageWebinar.com
. ... .. .....

Managed by Enktesis